Position:Home > About us > Introduction



  Topseller Chemicals Co., Ltd, a subsidiary company of Shandong Tralon Group, was founded in 1990. Topseller is the only largest synthetic detergent specialized manufacturer in north China now. Located in Longkou, Yantai City, Shandong Province—180 kilometers away from Qingdao port, 100 kilometers away from Yantai port, and only 6 kilometers away from Longkou port, it enjoys convenient transportation. Our company has about 600 employees. The factory area covers 100,000 square meters and over 20,000 square meters of warehouse space.

  We own two sets of high tower spray dried production lines and one set of concentrated detergent powder equipment, total annual output of 200,000 tons of high, medium and low quality synthetic washing powder. We built a liquid detergent production line with annual output of 200,000 tons in 2013. In 2014, in the whole China, we import the first full auto box package production line from Italy; Importing the first full bag auto package machine for liquid detergent production line; Building the production line for LAS with output of 2 metric tons per hour, can produce LAS 18 thousands metric tons annually. Now we are the only largest manufacturer for detergent in China, which focusing on OEM/ODM service.

  Since 1998, we have been cooperating with domestic famous brands, such as LIBY, KEON, LIANGMIANZHEN, PANDER and so on; we build long-term cooperation with abroad famous enterprises. We supply cleaning products for more than 200 customers in over 70 countries and regions steadily.

  Topseller has passed ISO9000 international Management System in 2000, and has the abundant technical force and advanced production equipments. Our company has its own R&D team and department, has 6 staff for advanced development, and more than 30 technical staff.

  Our products include 4 series, fabric softener, household cleaning products, personal care products, industrial and public devices cleaning products. Our own brand “美婷” is reputed by domestic customers “satisfied products”, “famous brand in Shandong”

  The company has been committed to provide the following services of high quality for domestic and foreign customers:

  1、 Topseller is committed to providing superior service for domestic and international customers, carrying on OEM processing according to customer’s washing powder samples or technical standard, Topseller provides phosphorus or non-phosphorus washing powder in accordance with environmental protection requirements in different countries.

  The density of washing powder varies from 280 grams per liter to 900 grams per liter and the concentrated powder is available Package specification ranges from 15grams to 1,000 kilograms per bag. Package materials can be woven bag, carton, and bucket.

  Liquid detergent package size can be from 110g per bag to 1000kg per bucket. Package materials can be bag, bucket, bottle and so on, also we can offer the package same as what you want.

  2、Offering OEM products for customers

  3、Offering self-produce LAS for customers. Also help customers purchase any household products, sodium carbonate, 4A-zeolite, STPP, perfume and so on.

  4、 We have advanced package design team, which can offer free design for the inner package and outer package. Our subsidiary company-CHUNLONG COLOR PRINTING CO., LTD can produce the plastic package BOPP, PET, and PA and so on.

  The president Mr. Wang guixin welcome you to visit and cooperate with us!

  hot line:0535-8912345(domestic) 8913005(abroad)

  web:www.topsellerchemicals.com



Shandong Longkou Bei Ma Road No. 168    ICP for NO.09016557
|Download | Web Map | Copyright:Topseller | Site Byw-e

您当前的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业简介



  特丝丽化工有限公司始建于1990年,是山东春龙集团有限公司下属控股子公司,位于山东省烟台龙口市,距青岛港180公里,距烟台港100公里,距龙口港仅6公里,交通便捷。公司现有员工600余人,厂区占地面积10万平方米,其中仓储面积2万余平方米。

  公司拥有国内先进的合成洗涤剂生产装置。其中,高塔喷粉生产线两条、浓缩粉生产线一条,年可生产各种高中档合成洗衣粉20万吨;2013年,建成年产20万吨的液体洗涤剂生产线一条;2014年,先后从意大利引进国内首条整套全自动立式盒装洗衣粉生产线,从西班牙引进国内首条高速全自动在线成型灌封一体液洗生产线;又新上与产能配套的2.0T/H的磺化装置一套,年产优质磺酸1.8万吨,目前已成为中国最大最专业的合成洗涤用品OEM/ODM生产基地。

  自1998年以来,公司先后与“立白”、“奇强”、“两面针”、“熊猫”等国内知名品牌,以及多个国际知名品牌企业建立了合作关系,并为世界75个国家和地区的200余个客户提供洗涤用品加工服务。

  公司于2000年通过ISO9000国际质量管理体系认证,并建立了一整套完善的产品质量控制和保障体系,确保产品从原材料进厂到成品生产,每一道工序都经过严格的检测。公司拥有雄厚的技术力量,并建立了洗化产品自主研发团队,现有高级研发人员6名,其他各级技术人员30余名。

  公司产品分为“织物洗护”、“家居清洁”、“个人洗护”、“工业与公共设施清洁”四大系列,生产的“美婷”牌洗衣粉、洗洁精、洗衣皂等产品,先后被评为“烟台消费者满意产品”、“山东省轻工名牌产品”等称号。

  公司一直致力于为国内外客户提供以下优质服务:

  1、按照客户提供的产品配方和技术标准,提供OEM加工服务。同时,对客户的样品提供检测服务。

  其中,洗衣粉可提供含磷、无磷两大品类,密度范围0.28-0.90g/ml,包装规格从15g小袋连包到1000kg大包装,包装形式有编织袋包装、纸盒包装、桶装等。

  液体洗涤剂产品规格从110g小包装1000kg大包装,包装形式主要有普通瓶、异型瓶,普通自立袋、斜嘴自立袋、异形自立袋等,也可以根据客户要求,提供特殊包装规格的定制服务。

  2、根据客户当地洗涤用品的市场定位,为客户提供产品研发、配方设计等ODM量身定制服务。

  3、公司可为客户提供自产优质磺酸,并代为国外客户在中国境内采购各种家庭日用品,以及纯碱、元明粉、4A沸石、五钠、香精等各种洗涤用品原料。

  4、公司拥有配套的专业包装设计团队,可以根据客户的个性化需求,提供产品内外包装的图案设计、制版等全程服务。集团公司下属的春龙塑料包装彩印公司,同时提供BOPP、PET、PA等多种材质的内包装袋的生产。

  公司总裁王桂欣携全体员工,真诚欢迎国内外广大客商来我司参观洽谈、加盟合作!

  销售热线:0535-8912345(国内) 8913005(国外)

  网 址:www.topsellerchemicals.com



山东省龙口市北马南路168号   备案号 鲁ICP备09016557号
|下载中心 | 网站地图 | 版权所有:特丝丽化工 | 网站建设烟台网亿网络公司